Skip to Content

Municipalities NL St. John's, NL

Municipalities NL

Municipalities Newfoundland & Labrador (MNL) was formed in 1951 to represent the interests of the growing number of municipal councils in the province. We provide a united approach on issues affecting local governance for the 276 incorporated municipalities in the province. MNL’s advocacy efforts focus on ensuring provincial policies and programs respect municipal authority, advancing the ambitions and goals of our member municipalities, and furthering the establishment of responsible government at the local level.

Visit Website